Storm Water Management Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Archived Agendas and Minutes


  • Roland Adams, G.I.S. Manager
  • Eric Barber, City Engineer
  • William Burke, Director of Health
  • Aaron Clausen, Director of Planning
  • Michael Collins, Director of Public Service
  • Bruce Doig, Director of Parks and Recreation
  • Steve Frederickson, Director/Building Commissioner
  • Jenna Pirrotta, Environmental Planner
  • Vacant, Citizen Representative