Public Records

City of Beverly Public Records Access Guidelines

(Click to view PDF)

 

To request a public record, please contact the corresponding department’s Records Access Officer:

 

Department/AddressPublic Access OfficerPhone Number
Assessors
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
Peter Caron
pcaron@beverlyrma.gov
978-605-2306
City Clerk, registrars of voters, City Council 191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915 Lisa Kent
lkent@beverlyma.gov
978-605-2326
Civil Defense
43 LP Henderson Rd, Beverly, MA 01915
Mark Foster, Director rnfoster@matf.org 978-922-5680
Council on Aging
90 Colon St, Beverly, MA 01915
Maryann Holak, Director rnholak@beverlyma.gov 978-921-6017
Finance, Assessors Auditing, Collector and Accounting, Commissioners of Trust Funds 191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915 Bryant Ayles, Director bayles@beverlyma.gov978-605-2315
Fire Department
15 Hale St., Beverly, MA 01915
Paul Cotter, Chief pcotter@beverlyma.gov978-922-2424
Harbor Master
11 Cabot St., Beverly, MA 01915
Daniel McPherson dmcpherson@beverlyma.gov 978-921-6059
Health Department & Board of Health
90 Colon St., Beverly, MA 01915
William Burke, Director bburke@beverlyma.gov 978-921-8591
Human Resources
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
Pauline Teixeira, Director pteixeira@beverlyma.gov978-605-2365
Information Technology
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
Russell Fisk, Director rfiske@beverlyma.gov 978-605-2375
Liquor Licensing Board
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
Martha Lewis mlewis@beverlyma.gov 978-605-2333
Mayor's Office, Cable Television Advisory Commission, Clean Energy Advisory Committee 191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
Stephanie Bilotti sbilotti@beverlyrna.gov 978-605-2334
Municipal Airport & Airport Commission
50 LP Henderson Rd, Beverly, MA 01915
Gloria Bouillon, Manager gbouillon@beverlyma.gov 978-921-6072
Municipal Inspections/Building
Department, Zoning Board of Appeals
8 Dane St., Beverly, MA 01915
Steven Frederickson, Acting Director
sfrederickson@beverlyrna.gov
978-921-6025
Parks and Recreation, Lynch Park Advisory Committee
55 Ober Street, Beverly, MA 01915-4754
Bruce Doig, Director bdoig@beverlyma.gov 978-921-6067
Planning, Planning Board, Community Development Community Preservation Committee, Open Space and Recreation Committee and the Conservation Commission 191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915 Darlene Wynne dwynne@beverlyma.gov 978-605-2341
Police Department and Animal Control
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
John G. LeLacheur, Chief jlelacheur@beverlyma.gov 978-921-6040
Procurement (Purchasing)
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
David Gelineau, Director dgelineau@beverlyma.gov 978-605-2350
Public Services (DPW), Cemetery, Board of Cemetery Managers and Engineering.
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
Mike Collins, Director mcollins@beverlyma.gov 978-921-6053
Retirement Board
191 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA 01915
Barbara Wells bwells@beverlyma.gov 978-605-2370
School Department and School Committee
70 Balch Street, Beverly MA O 1915
Dr. Suzanne M. Charochak Superintendent of Schools scharochak@beverlyschools.org978-921-6100

 

Document Archive
City Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Annual Budget
Annual Reports
Collective Bargaining Contracts
Final Opinions, decisions, orders, votes
Grant Awards
Winning Bids for Public Contracts
Public and Private Development Projects
Permit Information