Storm Water Management Committee

Member Address Term Expires
William Burke, Director of Health
Aaron Clausen, Director of Planning
Michael Collins, Director of Public Service
Bruce Doig, Director of Parks and Recreation
Vacant, Citizen Representative
Eric Barber, City Engineer
Jenna Pirrotta, Environmental Planner
Roland Adams, G.I.S. Manager
Steve Frederickson, Director/Building Commissioner